tcnj wordmark

Engineering Management Faculty

 

Full-Time Faculty

Dr. Shou-Rei Chang
Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
University of Lowell (PhD, 1990)
Email: srchang@tcnj.edu
Vibrations, Mechanical Design
Dr. Lisa Grega
Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering and Coordinator
Rutgers University (Ph.D., 1995)
Email: grega@tcnj.edu
Experimental Fluid Mechanics, Turbulent Flows
Dr. Orlando Hernandez
Associate professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering and Department Chair
Southern Methodist University (PhD, 2002)
Email: hernande@tcnj.eduWebsite: http://www.tcnj.edu/~hernande*
Image processing, computer vision, computer architecture, and digital signal processing
Dr. Allen Katz
Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering and Coordinator
New Jersey Institute of Technology (D. Sc. 1971)
Email: a.katz@ieee.orgWebsite: http://www.tcnj.edu/~alkatz/*
Communications, RF microwave

Dr. Ching-Tai Shih
Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
University of Texas at Arlington (PhD, 1985)
Email: ctshih@tcnj.edu
Operations Research

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Norman Asper
Professor of Engineering Studies (Emeritus)
Ohio State University (PhD, 1969)
Email: asper@tcnj.eduWebsite: http://www.tcnj.edu/~asper/index.html*
Engineering Materials, Engineering Ethics

Dr. Harry L. Hess
Professor of Engineering Studies
Texas A&M University (D. Ed. 1969)
Email: hess@tcnj.eduWebsite: http://www.tcnj.edu/~hess/index.html*
Plastics, Engineering Graphics, Engineering Ethics

Dr. Harris C. Rawicz
Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering (Emeritus)
Stevens Institute of Technology (D. Sc. 1968)
Registered Professional Engineer in New Jersey
Email: rawicz@tcnj.edu
Controls

 

*This link will take you to a personal web page. Material on this page is not controlled or maintained by The College of New Jersey and should not be considered official content of TCNJ’s Web site. Authors of these pages are responsible for obeying all relevant laws and College policies, including those delineated in TCNJ’s Computing Access Agreement and Web Page Policy

7ads6x98y